Juan Manuel Quinteros: Macondo (2010, NAP)

Javier Alvarez: Tientos (1985, NYP)

Diego Tedesco: new work (2016, WP)

Pablo Galaz : Fundamental Particles (2014-15, NAP)

Miguel Chuaqui: El Canto Repartido (2004, NYP)

WP: world premiere

NAP: North American Premiere

NYP: New York Premiere.

Reserve tickets in advance at Americas Society. Seating is limited.



Helmut Lachenmann: Guero (1969 / 1988) for solo piano

Helmut Lachenmann: Allegro Sostenuto (1986-88) for clarinet, cello and piano

Donald Martino: B, A, B, B, IT, T (1966) for solo clarinet with extensions

Donald Martino: Notturno (1973) for flute/alto/piccolo, clarinet/extended bass clarinet, percussion, piano, violin/ viola and cello

Emi Ferguson, flutes

Linda Quan, violin

Christopher Finckel, cello

Stephen Gosling, piano

with guest artists:  Carol McGonnell, clarinets • Ayano Kataoka, percussion • Eduardo Leandro, conductor

Purchase tickets in advance at Brown Paper Tickets.  Seating is limited.  



Leave a Reply